Stewards of Our Future

St. Agnes Academy

St. Agnes Academy Foundation

In 1986, the St. Agnes Academy Foundation was incorporated for the sole purpose of providing financial support for the mission of our school. The trustees:

  • Direct the investments and distributions from our endowment.
  • Support opportunities for endowment growth including endowed financial aid scholarship programs.
  • Provide stewardship to our benefactors, specifically members of the 1906 Society.

St. Agnes Academy remains competitive as an exemplary Catholic college preparatory school due to our strong curriculum, athletics programs, co-curricular and extracurricular activities all supported by highly credentialed faculty and staff. We work diligently to ensure our tuition along with annual fundraising provides the financial resources to continue this tradition. In recent years, we have experienced an increase in requests for financial aid. We remain committed to our mission of making certain that academically qualifying students can experience a St. Agnes Academy education with help from the St. Agnes Academy Foundation. A gift to the St. Agnes Academy Foundation is an investment in the future of a deserving student and supports the long-term financial health of our school.

St. Agnes Board
Foundation Trustees: Judson Bailey, Jennifer L. Barron '91, Tim Day, José Enriquez, Treasurer,
Kathleen O. Hackett '00, Richard J. Morales, C.F.A., President, Jennifer Nix '09, Sr. Donna Pollard, O.P.,
Deborah Whalen*, Arthur T. Williams*

Your legacy, their future.

For more information contact:

Mary Perrotti